The Limos.com Forum Has Moved!!!

Please Visit http://www.LimousinesOnline.com Don't forget to change your bookmarks ... this location will not be available in the future!

Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Participant
Registered: May 23, 2006
Posts: 10
Posted   Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post  
Hi,
would like to know if any one has dealt with
1800limo.com?
GRAND MASTER LUFF / Part Time Bartender
Picture of Limo Scene
Location: Bakersfield, CA 93307
Registered: April 28, 2001
Posts: 1688
Posted   Hide PostReply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post  
Yes - no problem with payment either.
Limo God
Picture of TxLimoGuy
Location: Serving All Major Cities in Texas
Registered: September 03, 2002
Posts: 1691
Posted   Hide PostReply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post  
Yes, they are legit.


Tony Franzetti
Marriton Limousine, Austin, TX

 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 


© Copyright 2007 Limos.com, LLC